FMIST Nepal

Home » About » Friends of FMIST

Friends of FMIST

August 2017
M T W T F S S
« Apr    
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031  
January 27th, 2014
S.N. Name and Affiliation Phone / E-mail
       1.                Ajay Adhikari (Mr.)
DOI
+977-9851177879
ajay3adhikari@gmail.com
       2.                Ajaya Dixit (Mr.)
Nepal Water Conservation Foundation
+977-9851036780
adbaluwatar@ntc.net.np
       3.                Ajaya L. Shrestha (Mr.) +977-9841233230
al.shrestha@gmail.com
       4.                Ajoy Karki (Mr.) +977-9802001014
ajoy.karki@gmail.com
       5.                Amod Thapa (Mr.) +977-9841202723
akthapa@wlink.com.np
       6.                Amrit Bahadur Karki (Dr.) akarki@mail.com.np
       7.                Ashis Bhadra Khanal (Mr.) +977-9841405211
ashiskhanal@hotmail.com
       8.                Ashutosh Shukla (Prof.)
Nepal Engineering College
+977-9841743032
shuklashailaja@yahoo.com
       9.                Basudev Lohanee (Mr.)
DOI
+977-9841277760
lohanibasu@yahoo.com
      10.               Babu R. Adhikari (Mr.) +977-9851015780
      11.               Bhagat Bist (Mr.)
HELVETAS
+977-1-5524925 (O)
      12.               Bharat Sapkota (Mr.)
Jalsrot Vikash Sanstha
      13.               Basistha R. Adhikari (Mr.) basisthaadhikari@yahoo.com
      14.               Bhim Upadhyay (Mr.)
DG, DOLIDAR
      15.               Bhuwanesh K. Pradhan (Mr.) +977-9841251052
bhubaneshpradhan@yahoo.com
      16.               Bikesh Shrestha (Mr.) +977-9818185027
      17.               Binayak Bhadra (Dr.) b.bhadra@hotmail.com
      18.               Byakul Pathak (Mr.)
Media Person
+977-9841283658
byakulpathak@yahoo.com
      19.               Chairman. Mehata (Mr.)
NFIWUAN
      20.               Dandi R. Biswakarma (Mr.)
SDC
      21.               Deepak Bhattarai (Prof.) +977-9851021544
      22.               Deepak B. Singh (Mr.)
ADBN
+977-9851034192
dbsingh@adb.org
      23.               Deepak L. Adhikari (Mr.) +977-9851007916
deepaklochan@yahoo.com
      24.               Dhurba Pant (Dr.) +977-9851126479
drpant.pant@gmail.com
      25.               Dibya R. Kansakar (Dr.) +977-1-4259290
+977-9851034192
dib.kansakar@gmail.com
      26.               Divas Basnyat (Dr.) +977-9851038660
divasb@hotmail.com
      27.               Durga S. Sharma (Mr.) +977-9759501317
      28.               Dwarika N. Dhungel (Dr.) ddhungel@hotmail.com
      29.               Dinesh Rajouria (Mr.) +977-9841448586
drajouria@gmail.com
      30.               Govinda D. Shrestha (Mr.) +977-9851001065
govinds@wlink.com.np
      31.               Hari K. Shrestha (Prof.)
Nepal Engineering College (NEC)
+977-9851006010
      32.               Hari Uprety (Mr.)
CMS
+977-1-4484839
CMS
      33.               Jeevan Thanju (Dr.) jpthanju@yahoo.com
      34.               Kenichi Yokoyama
ADBN
kyokoyama@adb.org
      35.               Khem R. Sharma (Mr.)
NEC-cps
+977-9841471144
khemraj.sharma@gmail.com
      36.               Krishna Poudel (Dr.) +977-9841312471
kp.poudel@gmail.com
      37.               Madhav Belbae (Mr.)
DOI
+977-9851103019
belbasem@gmail.com
      38.               Madan Pariyar (Dr.) +977-1-4278593
+977-9841980944
      39.               Madhusudan Poudel (Mr.) mspaudel@hotmail.com
      40.               Mahendra B. Gurung (Mr.) +977-9841313653
mabg1954@yahoo.com
      41.               Mathura Dangol (Mr.) +977-9841203890
dongolmathu@gmail.com
      42.               Monica Maharjan (Ms.)
JVS
+977-9849102068
      43.               Narendra M. Shakya (Mr.) nmsioe@yahoo.com
      44.               Niranjan D. Pandey (Mr.)
DOI
+977-9841337268
      45.               Neeraj N. Joshi (Dr.) +977-9851065889
neerajnjoshi@hotmail.com
      46.               Om P. Gupta (Mr.) +977-9742047799
      47.               Pradip R. Pandey (Mr.)

DG, DWIDP

+977-9841420547
      48.               Prakash  Paudel (Mr.) +977-9851067908
      49.               Prakash Thapa (Mr.)
DOLIDAR
+977-9851120468
      50.               Pratap K. Pathak (Mr.)
Secretary, MOI
+977-9851058799
pratap986pathak@yahoo.com
      51.               Raj N. Shah (Mr.) +977-9841315490
rajns100@yahoo.com
      52.               Rajendra Adhikari (Dr.) adhikari_rajendra@hotmail.com
      53.               Rajendra B. Joshi (Mr.) rajendrabir_joshi@hotmail.com
      54.               Ratna S. Shrestha (Mr.) rsansar@mos.com.np
      55.               Ratneshwor L. Kayastha (Mr.) +977-9851001516
rlkayastha@wlink.com.np
      56.               Rukmani Adhikari
Jalsrot Vikash Sanstha
      57.               Sanjay Dhungel (Mr.)
WECS
+977-9841337733
sandgel@gmail.com
      58.               Sharada P. Sharma (Mr.)
Society of Irrigation Engineers, Nepal
+977-9851089029
spsharma_21@yahoo.com
      59.               Shanti K. Hyoju +977-9841444694
      60.               Sheetal B. Regmee (Mr.) +977-9841523500
regmeesb@yahoo.com
      61.               Shiva K. Sharma (Mr.)
DOI/DG
+977-9851091724
shiva1301@gmail.com
      62.               Shyam S. Ranjitkar (Dr.) +977-9841267530
sranjitkar@gmail.com
      63.               Sudhir M. Baisyat (Mr.) +977-9841333219
smbaisyat@hotmail.com
      64.               Surendra M. Shrestha (Mr.) +977-9851092401
      65.               Tejendra B. GC (Mr.)
JVS
+977-1-4434424

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: